Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think students should spend time on important subjects.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this industry of modern life, student can do anything to improve their food schedule so many people decided to teach their student lessons of food in science . but there still others refuse to teach them about food instead of regular subjects.

There are many benefits for teaching student about food, if they have a big variety knowledge about food this would bring the advantage to their health and even their appearance .also teaching them about food can help students avoid many bad bacteria ,poisons chemical .this ideas may create more chef in the future and student can understands the value of food so they would appreciated the mother of nature.

However, others and I disagree with this ideas because teaching student the class science and the other important subject could help them in their long term future .the first factor you don’t need to teach them about food is, in their youth they will experience a lot things include food if they suffer through the mixture of food they made ,they would know the pain and will avoid those things on their path way . the second reasons is nowadays we live in the modern life so the food need to pass out the professional hands to prove the food is safety enough to eat.

in conclusions, the suggestion teaching student about food bring a lot of benefits for them but it will be a waste of time if they don’t participate in the lessons .so teaching other important subject would help them more in the futre.