some people think subjects taught in school are a waste of time, while others disagree and believe that this type of education is useful for students.discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, circumstance of education as foundation of individual and social developments is one of the most prominent challenges in all societies. Hence, there are several significant debates between educational planners about benefits of different lessons in school for students.

Some educational experts argue that all lessons in school are essential and beneficial for students totally. They insist that these lessons are results of several year investigations among tutors and they consulted with each other to distribute effective educations for students. In their opinion, all victorious countries pursue a classified and specific pattern in their schools` lessons. Comprehensive researches illustrated that more than three forth of successful students in universities are unanimous in valuable applications of their preliminary lessons in school.

On the other hand, majority of social researchers claim that these traditional lessons are not appropriate and applicable for students and societies in contemporary century. They emphasize that governments as the burden of education should devise some updated plans to improve classical lessons in schools. According to recent published reports in G8 group countries as pioneer of industrial development in world, more than 60% of students in these countries are reluctant to learn traditional lessons in schools. Numerous of parents in these countries encourage their children to alter their tendency from theoretical lessons to operational types of them. Furthermore, by distributing some applicable lessons in university, most people understood that they can facilitate their lifestyle by following some innovative and creative lessons.

In conclusion, although some basic lessons are required for continuing education, obviously in this competitive world, importance of operational lessons and experiments is undeniable. I believe that after first years of education we should distinguish children`s future way by more attention to applicable lessons undoubtedly. In my idea, without any hesitation these lessons cause to increasing students` alacrity and productivity.