Some people think success in life comes from hard work and determination. Others think money and appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In contemporary society, people are reaching their success by different ways. There is an interesting debate about whether it is necessary working hard and tolerate for a good future or financial status and appearance play significant role. In my opinion, money and people's looks should be demanded for achieving successful life.

Looking more closely the first view, there are several supportive points for it. Firstly, people can learn everything in their life by overcoming different problems. In order to do it they have to work hardly. As a result, they may gain life experience and it assists to be lucky in life. Secondly, people can be skillful at working in different situations. They know well how operate themselves in various positions. Lastly, the individuals who reached their bright future by working independently never be panic when they face up obstacles in life. They pass the difficulties and continue their ways.

Turning to the next view, some people support the view by some opinions. The first one is that, a lot of celebrities gained their award by beautiful appearance. Because, it plays the main role besides their abilities. The next one is that people may reach anything in life by money. For example, they may study in any places and participate various expensive trainings. As a result, they can find a good workplace.

In conclusion, taking everything into consideration, there are a numerous of paths for prospective life. Although, some people claim that determination and painstaking need for it, I believe financial background and attractive face are more essential.