Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and what is wrong so that they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it has been believed that telling students what is positive and negative should be the responsibility for instructors thus, they can have good manners. other people say that teachers only be allowed to teach them academical matters. In my opinion, even though they can acquire more knowledge from their schoolteachers, I think it is better for them to get from their family to prevent attitude problems.

On the one hand, it is widely accepted that teachers play an important role in students future allows them to influence their chooses and affect them indirectly. Moreover, teachers can see what families cannot due to families education or their cultural condition and they change children lives with helping them. In some cases teachers closer than family because of not paying attention to their children. For example, Science Tokyo magazine stated in 2017 that due to overworking families, %65 of student talk their daily problems with their teacher to resolve.

On the other hand, due to differences in families or culture, instructors teaching could be mistaken which results in a poor connection between family and student, this situation leads to religion or cultural diversities in long-term. For instance, Mumbai News magazine revealed in 2015 that %75 of female student living in the village have a hard time to change their family minds to give permission for university instead of marrying early age. Not only affect family relationship but also affect self-confidence indirectly. students who select their own choose often have more social connections and the aftermath of this experience improve their working life more.

To sum up, although on some occasions teachers knowledge could affect students future life, I believe students should choose their options themselves and learn how to behave from their parents