Some people think that teenagers should follow what the old people say whereas some believe that it is good for teenage people to challenge what old people say.

Discuss both opinions and give your opinion.

There are two viewpoints about advising teenager with the older people. Some people claim that, adolescents should accept every thing that alder people say. While, others believe that youth should discuss with them and do not accept easily. Nonetheless, personally, I believe that this issue depend completely to the kind of subject older people say.

The people that think, teenager should admit older people talk, express different reasons for it. The first reason is that, elder people hav high experience in life. For this reason, they can better analyses issues especially the subject related to the life. For instance, in choosing expose that will have a serious impact in future youth life, parents can assist to the children a lot. The research show that, in majority of time when teenagers do not listen to the older advices in this field, they became harmed.

On the other hand, opponent of above idea have another view, and believe teenager should not accept anything older says.

Nowadays, adolescents can be have access to every information that need through different ways such as, internet and social media. Likewise, work with some of these gadgets are hard for elderly therefore, they may be do not have enough information about up-to- date subject. For instance, about the investing at bourse because, they do not have adequate information about it thus, advices children for avoiding of invest in this field. For this reason, children should talk with them and challenge about it.

In conclusion, although both views are correct about accept or reject older people say by adolescents, I believe that the type of subject is very important on teenager reaction. Select expose and investing in bourse are sample of these issues.