Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The rules against producing annoying sounds have always been one of the controverting debate between people who believe it and others with opposite opinion. This essay has evaluated both claims and tried to get a logical conclude.

Firstly, those who agree to define restrictive laws think it is necessary for having calm and suitable atmosphere to live. Certainly, majority of people prefer to have a quiet place as their house and loudly voices will be causes a lot of problem especially at night and other resting time. Secondly, silence for some places like schools and hospitals is obligatory. Producing uncontrollable and unacceptable sounds will lead to distraction of students and discomfort of patients. As a third reason, freely to make noises may be initiation to occur other criminal tasks such as looting and rioting. For instance, the younger people provoke to show aggressive behavior when they are in this condition.

By contrast, supporters of producing unlimited sounds often state that restrictions are unlike the human freedom and they should be able to do all the favorite activity. They also say, that make much noises are unavoidable in many events like parties. As a last point, it is also true that each person may be tempted to listen music with a loud voice and it is not permanent.

Overall, it is appear to me that stronger argument is in favor of rules and restriction to make noise, with all the reasons like human freedom and its interests. As a fact, the require to calm and silent places to education and so on is more important to personal desires.