Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The rules against producing annoying sounds have always been one of the controverting debates between people who believe it and others with the opposite opinions. This essay has evaluated both claims and tried to get a logical conclusion.

Firstly, those who agree to define restrictive laws think it is necessary for having a calm and suitable atmosphere to live in. Certainly, majority of people prefer to have a quiet place as their house and loudly voices will be causes a lot of problems especially at night and other resting time. Secondly, silence in some places like schools and hospitals is obligatory. Producing uncontrollable and unacceptable sounds will lead to the distraction of students and the discomfort of patients. As a third reason, freely making noises may be an initiation to occur other criminal tasks such as looting and rioting. For instance, younger people provoke to show aggressive behavior when they are in this condition.

By contrast, supporters of producing unlimited sounds often state that restrictions are unlike human freedom and they should be able to do all their favorite activities. They also say, that making many noises are unavoidable at many events like parties. As the last point, it is also true that each person may be tempted to listen to music with a loud voice and it is not permanent.

Overall, it appears to me that a stronger argument is in favor of rules and restrictions to make noise, with all the reasons like human freedom and its interests. As a fact, the require to calm and silent places to education and so on is more important to personal desires.