some people think that they can make as much noise as they want, while others think that the amount of noise people make should be strictly controlled.

discuss both views and include your opinion and examples.

The majority of people said that they like to produce a sound as much as they want, while the other side said that there must be a related prohibition for this issue. This essay will discuss both of these points of view and argue in favor of the letter.

On the one hand, many people like to do some activities with loud noises, such as music and others to accompany them. Because for many people, is more attractive when we work by listening to music, as it can give them an inspiration or other enlightenment. For the example, I enjoy to finish my work while I listening to the music, I like to sing a song while I finish my essay. It is so fun and it makes a lot of work easier.

On the other hand, many of us sometimes like to do activities with a quiet place or less noise, because they need concentration to finished their work and sometimes to take some rest or for the other reason. Also, we live in neighborhood with many differences. As a proof, old people who cannot hear too much noise because of their condition. So we have to respect it.

In my opinion, I disagree with people who said that they can make a noise as much as they like because for me who like to hear a music, sometime we have to know the limit of out noise. Therefore, we have to respect to the others.

In conclusion, we live together with the others, I believe that many of people are like to make a noise like to play a music or something else. However, we do not know about their behavior whether they like excessive noise or not, so we have to show our politeness to the other..