Some people think that work is the most important thing of people’s life. Without a successful career, life become meaningless

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that succeeding at work is the most critical object and plays a central role in a meaningful life. This essay disagree profoundly with that statement because life is full of color, yet aspects perceived by each individual and having a stable career is not gravitated by all human beings at all.

Human perception toward a fulfilling life is very different. Many hightlight the importance of work performances for the prosperity and famous, so they are only allured by successful workers and consider it to be the sole object in life. But there are many people who think differently, and that maintaining a healthy lifestyle and to be knowledgeable is what the purposes of life. For example, survey showed that having a demanding career 6 out 10 factors determined a happy life, meaning that there are other factors shaping people thinking.

A wealthy and famous career does not the only determinant of a blissful life. To be more specific, life is not only about trying to prosper, or being extremely productive at workplaces, but also how well we are judged by society. It will be nothing as a self-serving goal if there is no one surrounding and supporting despite being at the peak of a career. For example, BBC reported that 72% of people who play managerial roles said that they feel less joyful and happy than their subordinates.

In conclusion, a fulfiling and blissful life does not mean to be successful at workplace because it is a matter of opinion and that being succeed is only one of so many factors.