Some people think young people should be free to choose their job while others believe that they should be realistic and think about their future Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the recent era, the job sectors are changing dynamically, in this situation consider a section as a future career is not a simple task. Therefore, before choosing, a man has to think about this sector from different perspectives such as passion, future development, and so on. In this case, different people have different opinions, some say that adolescents should have the independence to select their own career and others have dissent ideas and they believe they should be practical and think carefully before picking a path. In the following paragraphs, both views will be discussed and finally, my opinion will be given.

On the one hand, due to the change in socializing, today youth can choose their own the forthcoming career which is seen all around the world. According to the research, almost 87 percent of the young people select their future path to perform well as a professional. It helps them to be motivated and dedicated to the work. Moreover, Being focus on the work, they can give more effort, for example, if a student is interested and passionate about Artificial Intelligence, by doing research he can make a new solution that will enhance the comfort of human life. In addition, enthusiastic employees increase the productivity of the company which brings more revenue and also create opportunity for the people to gain a new position.

On the other hand, young lads and ladies should take into consideration the practicality of the job sector. To illustrate, before entering the job they should have done some research on the oncoming field of this sector. For instance, in the first decade of the twenty-first century, in Bangladesh, the communication sector was a growing sector, therefore many people had chosen this sector, as a result, in contemporary times, automation makes many people unemployed. Now they are struggling a lot in the job sector and switching their career.

In conclusion, to sum up all the points above, in my opinion, guardians should let the young generation choose their own path but with their experience, they should help them by giving suggestions to remain on the right track.