Some people think young people should be free to choose their jobs. But other people think they should be realistic and think more about the future. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People are divided on the issue of choosing the jobs. Some people argue that it is appropriate for the young generation to choose the jobs they like while other groups of people argue that it should be realistic and futuristic. This essay intend to analyze both viewpoints, i personally side with the latter viewpoint.

Job is the most necessary thing for the people to lead their lives and contribute to the national economy. Different types of work are more demandable in different decades. The availability of jobs in a particular area attracts people to study in this area. Although people have right to choose their dream jobs, it should be realistic and futuristic. The job that has some demand now, more likely to be ruined in the near future, provides less financial and job security. To cite an example, in the fourth industrial revolution, many jobs like content writer, web developer and image editor will be diminished due to artificial intelligence. So, it is less likely a good decision to choose these jobs as a career. The manual type writer job has vanished already. So what will be now for the staff who were engaged with this job? Only realistic jobs which has the bright future can provide the skill security. Moreover, Choosing these jobs will make more demandable in future job market.

However, everyone has the different goal and an assiduous person can impossible to possible. Choosing job that has a bright future but is not suitable for him, can less likely make him more successful in this sector. No one can thrive without personal attraction in this area, can make it more stressful and unhappy.

In conclusion, everyone has the different interesting area and he should choose the best demandable and futuristic jobs in this area. Attraction never lasting for a long time if it don't come any economic benefit. So, it is very essential to balance the personal comfort zone and the demandable zone.