Some people think that young people should go to further their education, while others think they should be encouraged to work as cả mechanics or builders to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One of the most controversial issues today relates to the further education of adolescents. While scores of people strongly believe that youngsters should be prompted to continue studying at the academy, the others argued that they should be forwarded to work as blue-collar workers. From my own perspective, young people need to not only acquire vast knowledge but educational qualifications as well, thus, entering university is a wiser choice. This essay intends to delve into both conflicting sides.

From the first principle, the enterprises always prefer the graduates who gain well-earned degrees to the non-qualified for the top and vital positions. As a consequence, they may negotiate a large income, gain intensive schemes, and get the promotion accessibly as white-collar workers. Moreover, having fully expert knowledge might support people to boost their productivity due to effective working, this, hence, progress the national economic.

On the slip side, plenty of people debate that although students have to spend a variety of money on studying at university, they are able to be jobless, owning to the high unemployment rate these days. This means instead of investing money and time in further education, young people should take more time to gain more experience by beginning to endeavor. It, however, can be disputed that when young people possess excellent qualifications, they are capable of picking a suitable national or international business.

In conclusion, from the afore-mentioned discussions, I strongly see an eye to eye with the statement that young people should acquire qualifications also the personal experience to achieve in occupation.