Some people think that living in the city is becoming difficulties. Others believe that it is getting easier. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

One of the most controversial issues today relates to the migration to urban areas in search of a better future. Many people think that life in the city is more and more convenient nowadays, while others strongly believe that living in the city will meet plenty of obstacles. From my perspective, people living in megapolises could face various challenges. In the following paragraphs, this essay intends to delve into both conflicting sides.

To begin with, there is no denying that numerous people are attracted by city life because of its benefits and attraction. It is true that there are multiple qualified educational institutions in the city, thus, thousands of students prefer studying in the city. Moreover, living in the city provides a huge amount of job satisfaction and a great income that the primary reason why several fresh graduates intend to live in a big city. Entertainings, last but not least, are one of the main fascinations of city life because there are several amusement parks, pubs, bars, movie theaters, and scored of entertaining places.

Urban life, however, creates an abundance of dilemmas. Take traffic congestion as an example, overpopulation in metropolises triggers an enormous burden on infrastructure at peak hour that put residents under a mass of strain. Another point worth noting is migrants have to deal with the lack of necessities such as electricity and clean water due to living in rundown-neighborhood. Besides, the high living expense is also a difficulty for low-income migrators. Owning to the lack of appropriate qualifications, people moving from rural areas can not look for decent careers, thus, they have to work as blue-collar workers, consequently, they can not afford expensive living costs due to the low income.

In conclusion, from the afore-mentioned discussed, this issue has both benefits and drawbacks. Thus, authorities should pose measures to solve these problems. Pesonally, I totally agree with the idea that people will face a variety of difficulties if they move to urban areas.