For some people, making a lot of money is an important goal. Others think that their free time is more important than wealth. Which is more important to you? Explain, giving specific reasons for your choice.

Many people claim that earning a rich amount of money to build a wealthy lifestyle is the integral meaning of life, while their counterparts strongly believe that enjoying spare time is more important than money. From my own outlook, I totally see an eye to eye with the point of view that a comfortable lifestyle may be of paramount importance.

To begin with, it is necessary for people to earn a rich amount of money. People who have a great deal of money could live a luxurious lifestyle. They could spend money on five-star restaurants or luxury hotels. Moreover, they are able to extensively travel across the globe and undergo the most appropriate services.

However, many people argue that the meaning of life is not determined by fortune. Being well-off could satisfy their physical needs, it, however, is not able to reach the mental demands. It is true to say that happiness comes from the inner, thus, to be happy, people should take time for their own life. Hence, an enjoyable life is considered more vital than wealth.

In conclusion, while scores of people strongly believe that money plays a decisive role in life, I totally argue that a happy life is more essential.