Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think that they should be encouraged to work as car mechanic or builder, etc to serve society. Discuss both opinion and give your own opinion.

These days, society is developing more and more so many universities, schools and careers is mushrooming. The young has many choices to decide their future. It is general that young people should go to university to improve their education. However, other people believe that they should be encouraged to go to work as car mechanic, builder and so on to serve society. In my opinion, I think that the young should go to university to have bright future and following this essay will discuss in detail.

On a hand, the twenty-first century is the century of knowledge and it is no denying the fact that further education could provide the young for more opportunities. As long as more certificates young people have, more chance they will do their favourite work which they have been interested in since they were little. For example, if they want to become a to doctor, they must have certificate about health or study medical. In spite of the fact that they could have wide and deep knowledge about medical, they do not study formally at university or have some certificates about it, they do not become nurse or doctor in any hospital.

On other hand, there are not a small number of students who do not like studying and only want to earn money when they graduate from high school fit completely to go to work as junior worker. Despite the fact that further their education will bring their good future, we can not turn down that the young who go to work when they are student has better independent. Early working means that they can have more experience and earn a salary to pay for their living cost and instead of spending much time and money studying, they can accumulate much experience for their career.

In conclusion, studying brings brighter future for young citizens and with the good certificate, they can do their favourite job although early working can help them have income and experience.