Some people think that Zoos are cruel and should be closed however some people think that Zoos are useful for protecting rare animals.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this present era, animals are regarded as the gift, which is given by the god. Some mankinds believe that zoos are brutal and ought to be closed others however reckoned that wildlife parks are very helpful for protecting the endangered species. I will discuss both views before coming to my opinion.

On one hand, zoo is the place, where individuals can see and enjoy the wild animals and get some cognizance of fauna of foreing. Some people say that mebageries are in human because their employees do not supply good facilities : they do not provide food time to time; do not take care properly; do not give better medical facilities; treat very badly, these are the elements, which are affecting the life of species. For an instance, the well known place of Austria - zoological garden, where few workers gave poison to two elephants and killed, after that they sold its teeths to get more money, when government knew that story, it suspended them and gave two years punishment.

On the other hand, the pivotal role has been being played by the zoo for animals because it is working as a caretaker of fauna : provide good facilities to secure the animals, supply good quality of meals to grow and keep healthy, weekly checkup, if there is any health problem at that time veterinarian give proper medical treatment also at the time of injuries. For an example, in 2019, when many animals were affected by forest fires in Australia the veterinarians took injured species to zoos and gavehigh quality of treatment to save fauna.

To conclude, in my opinion and wildlife parks not cruel but its few employees are inhuman. Zoos are considered as a home of animals and its worker as a caretaker of species.