Some people trust their first impressions about a person’s character because they believe these judgments are generally correct. Other people do not judge a person’s character quickly because they believe first impressions are wrong. Which attitude do you agree with? Why?

Some people are in the opinion that first meeting is enough to sense the other’s personality. But, some people oppose this view and opine that human beings must not make the decision about other peoples' character first when they meet them because it might be wrong perception about others' characteristics. Like many other debatable issues both views have their own rational reasoning.

On the one hand, people really admire and appreciate their feelings about everything that may happen in their surroundings. Hence, when they meet someone and get bad feelings in the initial step, They reach the conclusion that their impressions about that person would not change anyway. For instance, whenever they visit someone who is mad and somehow rude at that exact time they believe that he or she is a rude person who can not control him or herself in the different situations and he or she annoys anyone that communicates with him or her.

Apart from this, other more rational people claim not to make a decision about others just after one meeting. Because our emotions are not true always and it is an unfair judgment to talk about peoples' attributes when we face them for the first time. Furthermore, they claim that human beings are known for their total treatment not just as one of their behavior at particular times which can the result of a bad circumstances. To illustrate, a person suffering pain in limb may act irritably at the moment.

In my honest point of view, I strongly agree with the second group who state that we should talk about someone's personality by considering whole behaviors which may happen to them, not a specific one in a special moment. Because people's characteristic framework is included both bad and good treatments and habits that they may do