Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later, and it is often argued that these

are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extent

do you agree or disagree

There are number of prisoner become good citizens later, and some people believe that these are best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of crime.I disagree with this opinion.

First , we can’t negate that person who was a crime but now become a good human. The police officers have been educating crimes to be beneficial people.Prisoners are done a activities which related to housework. For example plant the vegetable , sewing clothes, also write apologize letter for victim,.....As a results , prisoner are released and become to good citizens. Formers immates are the best clearly understand about dangers of committing a crime and they work in all of place.Police Officers work all of time so they have not time to talk about risk of crime.Of course , they are the best people to show teenager about the dangers of committing crime except police have time to talk.

However, teenager should be heard by something police talking about risk of crime.Policer were educated about moral and inquire , exposure with crime.If people who were a criminal only know how they causing a crime then Police who have been being worked with many crimes , prisoner will know about risk of crime more correctly.Police officers have never guilty so teenager can believe in them.

In conclusion , people who want to know about risk of crime can talk with good citizen who were in prison.But it will be better if they ask police officer about the danger of committing crime.