Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

The development of various companies brought considerable differences to our working opinions. Some people believe that it is better to be loyal to a company throughout their lives. However, in this essay I intend to argue that working for diverse companies gives individuals more benefits. Two of the main reasons associated with this trend are as follows.

First of all, it is an undisputed fact that people who choose many organizations have more opportunities to get exposure to different working environments than those choosing the reversal. Thereby, there are a variety of chances to get trained about different systems available in the market and update ourselves to quickly adapt to any situations. Admittedly, this can make us more active and more assured if we have various knowledge about customers and products. At that time, we are confident to talk about anything that involves our department or our products.

Further and even more importantly, though, working for different corporations brought challenges to pursue. Changing corporations means that we can meet a wide range of people who come from different backgrounds. So that we must improve and expand our mind to fit in with their new community and respond to that company. Additionally, we can pursue higher positions in the next corporation when we switch, so the issue here is we must work harder and flourish our individual developments to grab it.

By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that working for different organizations share many positive advantages to build ourselves and pursue further challenges.