Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisation.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Industries are growing day by day and provides attractive jobs in different sectors. Many people prefer to stay with one company for their entire life and devote their skills and efforts to it. While some individual believe that it is a good idea to work in different companies rather than stick to one. In this essay I will examine both parts of the essay before the reason conclusion is reached.

On one part of the essay, there are people who give their loyalty to one industry and get emotionaly attached to it. This kind of practice may bring myriad of benefits but there are drawbacks. To illustrate in more specific way, devotes his loylity to a company to whom he was extremely attached with, the company got bankrupt and his father had to face redundancy in the middle of his age. For this reason, he could not find a job because of his lack of outdated skills in nowadays words. He did not upgrade is information and skills and now has to face unemployment.

On the other hand, some people make an opposing case. Their perspective is, a person should work in different industries. There concern to this might be is, by implementing this, people would gain various skills and keep to update themselves for many situations. A good example here is in Dubai, many youngsters like to move from one company to after 2,3 years of practice. By doing this, their Curriculum Vitiate (CV) upgrades, atmosphere changes, meet new people, stress less life and gain more friends.

In conclusion, I believe that both points have their own merits but I tend to believe changing jobs and practicing with various of companies is more considerable factor where many people would be agree with me.