One of the consequences of improves medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.

Do you thing the advantages of this development is outweigh the disadvantages?

Technology has revolutionised the way of our life. The advent of technology has improved many sectors for a business to a medicens. Hospitals and clinics have also implemented new technology in their field to provide a good healthy treatments. People are living more longer than in the past and life circle is improving day by day.

Firstly, by implementing a high tech machinary in health care such as hospitals, clinics and pharmacy have seen major improvement in human life. Doctors operate in advanced machine and aware of current problems and prescribe good effective madicens as well as nuteration. By careful diet plan patient become more healthier than before. For example, my friend had a bad stomach pain and acidity. Doctor acknowledged her the causes and wrote a madicens as well as a good healthy diet plan. By this experience she will be more care full in the future.

Secondly, people are becoming more aware of their health by the internet. Many gyms and recreational centre have opened in my town in the last decade. To stay active and fit people prefer to do various kind of exercise and follow a good diet plan. For example, there are more than 4 gyms in my town, besides nuteriation clinic is also available while in the past there was only one gym with very old machines. People who practice a healthy life style they live longer than ordinary people.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that by improvement in health care centres provide myriad of benefits to human and there are lot of advantages of it.