Every person should stay at school until 18. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undoubtfully true that education is a key to the success, therefore, many researchers and educators believe that every individual ought to study till high school. I strongly agree with it and would discuss compelling evidence for my belief in this essay.

The non-developing poor countries have high crime rates and unlawful activities, especially in a young generation. Moreover, they have unethical behaviour towards humans and animals. Many people are extremely poor that they cannot afford education expenses. Another reason worth mentioning is, a majority of government schools in these countries have a poor education system which leads the young people to involve in unlawful activities or some people suffers extreme depression for the burden of the education and job for their family and young siblings, thus they ended up to leave the education in the middle school. This tendency is detrimental and fragmented for the youth and the country subsequently.

However, developing countries such as the golf and Europeans have lower crime rates and every individual are well aware of laws, which they try to follow. Although crime rates cannot be overlooked, considering they have fewer in their records compare to the poor countries. Individual try to contribute their skills to grow their country's economy and make their country richer.

In general, I pen down saying that at least a high school education should not be neglected. Education is a road to success and everyone should gain knowledge which is better for themselves and for the sake of their country.