some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an area of disagreement among the public about whether to remain in an organization for the whole life or change the working place from time to time. The conservative attitude towards career has its own benefits; however, it might have some serious drawbacks.

From a financial standpoint, working for one company would provide economic security for employees. It is fairly unlikely that one, who has gained a long experience in a workplace, faces redundancy. Not to mention, many who climbed up the corporate ladder, had worked for a long period in one organization. Moreover, prospective employees could take advantage over long-term contracts in order to either devise a pension scheme or take an early retirement. On the other hand, working for only one firm could be monotonous and unchallenging at some stage. It is often impossible for workers to discover their hidden talents unless one is being challenged.

It is generally thought that withdrawing from a company in which you have felt settled and joining a new one is such a huge gamble on your career. Under some certain circumstances, in spite of the common belief, the taken gamble will be paid off. Having had relevant education, diligence, perseverance, sagacity and rapport, success in new working atmosphere would be highly probable. Working alongside a new team help you excel in various skills. It offers you a chance to shift your ground and hold a broader point of view.

In conclusion, considering all aspects of both ideas, it could be very tempting and convincing to work in an enterprise for the whole working life regarding its outstanding merits. However, I feel that it is worth trying to switch the job, albeit with its inherent risks. The more dynamic you are, the better you enjoy the life.