Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people employment in many institutions and majority of people work different organizations. While I disagree with the idea of working all their life in same organizations, I do believe that work for different institutions could benefit to people.

There are several reasons why people work for the same organizations all their working life. Firstly, their salaries gradually increased and it can benefit for their family. Secondly, they may be promoted within the organisation. Consequently, people achieve more rewards. Then when they work their boss experienced staff can be trusted with more responsibility and their boss can believe that this kind of workers leads to more benefit for the company. Finally, they become part if a team and they have a good pension and health insurance this can be given in the end of working life or when they work very well.

I believe that better to work for different organizations such as: Apple, Samsung, Xiomi or other popular companies in the world. People often can change jobs in order further their opportunities. Another company may offer a promotion or a higher salary and it is helpful and useful. When people change jobs can learn more experience. For instance, people can learn to do more their work helpful than initial. In addition, they learn different skills for working to many organisations and these experinces can help in one of many situations on life.

In conclusion, my view is that to work for different organizations have more advantages and it is better than to work for the same organization all their working life.