Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others believe it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that having a stable job at the same company is more beneficial compared to switching numerous places. From my perspective, although both working methods have their own merits, whether workers choose, there is no huge difference.

On the one hand, remaining at a single company provides a broad range of advantages. Firstly, employees being exposed to a familiar culture will cooperate with their colleagues, which helps them have more similarities in ideas and strategies, leading to the increase of productivity. For instance, if arguments take place among campanions, they are capable of how to cope well with. Secondly, the operation and the system of organization could be understood completely by older staff because they contribute greatly to business for a long-term period. Therefore, senior employees tend to be chosen to work as a manager thanks to their abundant experience and skillfulness in most companies.

On the other hand, having opportunities to work for various organizations also offers a variety of merits. The first benefit is that working for different professional environments allows workers to diverse several skills such as problem-solving skills or communicative skills. This means that people can manage and find solutions for complex or unexpected situations. As a result, the candidates could be highly evaluated through their performance in the workplace. Another benefit is that job hopping is the best way for workers to expand their relationship with others. For example, if they have struggle with their tasks, they will receive the support from former companians as well as current ones.

In conclusion, both given options have their own benefits. Whether to work for a single enterprise or to employ in numerous companies, workers should make up their mind for an adequate working place, be determined and committed to their jobs.