Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Opinions diverge on whether citizens should participate permanently in the same organization. Some people reckon that this is not a beneficial idea while i am at loggerhead with it

Admittedly, individuals who work for the same organization are more stable in their life. In fact, they do not have to move to anywhere else or manage to get through all of the complex period of resigning and enrolling in another one. While the stage is being done, they might not have the time to take care of themselves as they are still unemployed. Additionally, they will have the same acquaintances as they have already made before and do not have to overcome emotional progress after moving. With the same friends, it is believed to be more comfortable with the work you are doing. In the same organization, you should be already familiar with the work and it will be easier for you to do as your muscle memory can help you with it

However, changing organizations also has many advantages. Firstly, each time you move, you can acquaint yourself with many more friends and if you still keep in touch with them, you will have a wide range of people to assist you. Secondly, each time you work for different agency, you can have the opportunity to learn more things and get familiar with it. Therefore, it is believed to help you in knowledge aspects and increase your intelligence. Eventually, you will probably have many unforgettable moments each time you experience different organizations

By way of conclusion, it is observed to be more beneficial if you enrolled in different courses and organizations