Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people have different opinions about workplaces where they work or intend to choose to bond in their life. While there is a school of thought that a significant number of citizens remain in the same company, I believe that there can be more merits to being involved in many groups.

Without a doubt, there are many worthy reasons to contribute the workers’ values to the same organization, one of which is that those companies could fulfill their employers’ desires that they are seeking in their career path. For example, employers are able to find dreamful conditions in one group, thus be willing to work and attempt to make remarkably huge contributions without thinking about changing in another one. In addition, they will have more opportunities to get higher promotions, which seems to both enhance them to become professionals in their fields and provide an incentive to foster their well-rounded development.

In the other words, it is also argued that working for different organizations can bring many advantages associated with new chances and knowledge that the employers need to get during their life. There is no denying that workers will tend to look for another place that could make them more satisfied if they no longer find interests in their field or workplace, particularly salary, working environment, and other similar things. Sometimes they are less likely to bond with a group which could be beneficial for them, such as a safety feeling or a decent salary as they do not enable them to learn new things such as skills or expert knowledge.

In conclusion, I believe working for many different groups can give the employers more chances to learn new things and seek satisfying feelings. Of course, no one can deny the other reasons for working in the same one, in terms of meeting their demands in life.