Some say that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help other. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a part of society who is in position to serve others. Many people feel that the riches have the best opportunity to help others. In my opinion, I completely agree that rich people can help others by doing charity work and generating employment by doing local business.

Firstly, rich people can help the people in need by doing some charity work. It will provide them the basic necessities of life to live. Furthermore, with the help of charity they can extend their support to their family which will give a sense of accomplishment to them. For example, some kids who do not have access to education can get it with the help of charity. Therefore, charity will not only help people to improve their life but also motivate them to work hard.

In addition, rich people have the ability to do the almost any kind of business and doing business at local level will generate employment for the one’s who are in need of it. In other words, being employed will improve their overall lifestyle as well as encourage them to help further. Take construction of factory, for instance, it will generate numerous number of jobs during the construction phase but also after completion. Thus, business will help needy people to have a job but will also make rich people richer so they can help further.

In conclusion, rich people has the best chance of being able to help others which will give a sense of fulfillment to them and ultimately, make lives of other people better.