Some say that sports play an important role in society. Others, however, think that it is nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that physical activities have positive impacts on society. Others, however, believe that playing sports simply only is relaxation. In my perspective, I am convinced that sport does have an important function in public and people, and this essay will discuss both points of view.

To begin with, in bustle and hustle society today, people have experienced very pressure in their life like work, family or relationships. Having many kinds of entertainment and among them, dwellers choice sport as a tool to reduce the burden of lives. Besides, citizens participate in sporting exercises also have many other reasons, including, wanting to get fit or stay in shape or improving health, especially for officers. Spending time playing sport with friends and family supports to strengthen connections.

On the other hand, even though most individuals use gymnastics for personal purposes, it does also serve a number of significant roles within society. Firstly, sport creates healthier societies. In other words, scientists prove that people who often play sport are known to be happier and healthier, and less prone to create certain mental and physical illness, which decreases not only the burden for governments when they do not invest huge amounts of money in public medical systems but also limits overload situation in hospitals. Secondly, team sports such as football, baseball and so on will assist players to improve solidarity, discipline and ability to concentrate, which make citizens better and useful to society.

In conclusion, with the reasons aforementioned above, I believe that physical activities bring unbelievable benefits to humans and society as a whole.