In some societies, more and more people deciding to live alone. Why do you think this is? What are the disadvantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, a lot of people are managing to live alone in some societies, while it has a positive and negative impacts on people's behaviour. But I would consider the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

These days,we can see some people who have been living lonely for ages and already adapted to be independent in their life. Firstly, people who want to live alone, they would like to be unrestricted and create their world in that way in which they want, for example, when you are going somewhere, you will have nobody to ask permission or doing some crazy activities who does not suffer from your behaviour. This is a main features for human who live b themselves solitary.

But there are a number of drawbacks which influence dreadfully on humans' behaviour. First of all, people who determine to live by themselves, they will exactly face with life obstacles such as get by oneself salary, finding work, paying for tax and rent. When the person is isolated form society he or she might feel stress with life challenges, at this moment human kind needs some support to overcome hurdles and cope with it together. On the other hand, surviving to live on themselves wage is too demanding to get by for it, for instance, charges for gas or electricity, rent for accommodation and also food supply.

In general, as there have been mentioned causes and effects above, it is not straightforward to be independent by oneself in our life. It seems to me that it depends on personal preference what to chose.