Nowadays, Pupil are involving in videos games instead of doing outdoor activities. In my perspective, what I believed regarding this trend and viable solutions to overcome such an ongoing issue will portray below.

The foremost reason behind such a trend is the lack of concern of parents. It is true that today's world children are not getting proper care and guidance from their guardians. As a result, they are likely to be more accustomed towards computerized games which in fact, creates pupil educational status declined day by day. Another cause is that offspring easily access computers mainly for entertainment purpose, as they are not giving importance to sports. Incite one example, Oxford and Cambridge University shows that 65 % of schooling children all around the world are highly influenced by computer games and they are deprived in their study.

There are many steps to do for tackling such a major problem. One of the pivotal ways is a proper mentor by parents. They have to fixed schedules for their children to play games and also enhance them to do physical exercise on a regular basis. Similarly, school children must be prohibited from using gadgets and computer during their course of study. I, myself get the proper care from my parents as a consequence, I am physically fit and do a lot of outdoor activities and my educational career is also in a balanced position. I thank my parents for making a routine for my daily activities including playing games and sports. Moreover, my parents create a study environment at home.

To recapitulate, juveniles are decreasing in performing outdoor sports but they strick on playing computers games. Proper care from seniors of family members can minimize this growing issue.