Some intellectuals from the education field reckon that learners can take advantage by participating in overseas programmes. This practice has effective merits which profoundly outweigh its demerits. The facts of the thesis will be demonstrated in the following paragraphs.

Although if pupils go abroad during the school education they can face difficulties as language can become a bariare as well as not only weather but also customs can create hassles for them, but this is the time when they have an opportunity to grab many things.Undoubtedly, this practice seems fruitful because when a student explores the new country, definitely one has to learn a new language which makes him bilingual. Apart from this, during these moments new culture and customs are being absorbed which are never seen in his home country. Therefore, the mind of teenagers will be broadened as divercities will enhance the circle of thoughts. Hence, these are the precious pros of this trend.

Indeed, homesickness is considered as a major drawback of this exercise because, it is obvious that in this age they are not mature enough and they miss their dears. In Spite of this demerit, during this time they meet with new physiques and ultimately new friends are made. Therbye, their consciousness will be better because they have to decide by themselves which one is better or not in terms of relationship. In addition to this, generally juveniles, who live at homes, are more dependent on parents, but if they spend time in foreign they will become self dependent. Eventually, exchange visits for school enrollers is much lucrative.

To sum up, it can not be denied that if adolescents during their schooling go beyond the borders will face hurdles for surviving as well as they may feel homesick, but they will become definitely wise by exploring new places with many variations and they will become independent.