In this contemporary era mostly individuals have sedentary life style therefore they are used to consume fast food. But i personally believe that this tendency has many drawbacks than merits. The facts of the thesis will be demonstrated in following paragraphs .

It is irrefutable that masses are living with hectic life style undoubtedly they do not have adequate time to prepare meals, but garb-and-go practice of food makes easier their life. instead of time saving benefits, fast food has brought negative consequences because consumption of such edible items is hazardous for their health. There is no denying that fast food is unhealthy when it comes to its nutritional values as it always consists imbalanced nutritions. consequently, several health issues are being created as not only immune but also the digestive systems has been affected of fast food consumers. hence, this trend has been negatively working.

Indeed, humans,nowadays, can enjoy plenty of varieties of food due to fast food items, but earlier they had handful dishes in terms of their traditional limited recipies. Although options of food have been increased, along with this, the expenses of food budget has been dramatically inclined. it cannot be denied that in this modern era, individuals have to pay a massive part of their income in restaurants which seems as considerable demerit. Definitely, people are not eligible to save money because the cost of their dinner or lunch is increased, even having the dinner in expensive hotel has become a fashion. thereby, this is also considered as major drawback.

To sum up, nevertheless fast food is fruitful in terms of time-conservator as well as it has introduced numerous variations, but it’s bad nutrients and high expenditure demerits dominant its positive aspects, which needs more attention.