Most people think that truth should be objective rather than subjective when It comes to the news. Do you think all news is true? What is the function of a newspaper?

ONE SCHOOL OF THOUGHTS HAS RECKONED THAT NEWS SHOULD BE DELIVERED UNBIASED INSTEAD OF ONE-SIDED. I PERSONALLY BELIEVE THAT MEDIA HAS BEEN PROVIDING BIASED INFORMATION BECAUSE OF THE INVOLVEMENT OF POLITICAL PEOPLE. JOURNALISTS OF NEWSPAPER HAVE TO PRESENT AN ACTUAL REPORT OF ANY PHENOMENON. THE FACTS OF THE THESIS WILL BE DEMONSTRATED IN FOLLOWING PARAGRAPHS.

CONSIDERING THE ASPECTS WHICH ARE PROVING THAT NEWS, NOWADAYS, ARE ONE-SIDED OR OPINION BASED RATHER THAN REALITY BECAUSE THIS SECTOR HAS BECOME MASSIVE FUNDED BUSINESS AND RESPONSIBILITIES ARE BEING FORGOTTEN. THERE IS NO DENYING THAT AUTHORITY AS WELL AS POLITICIANS OFTEN INTERFERE IN THIS FIELD FOR THEIR PERSONAL BENEFITS THEREFORE THEY TRY TO CHANGE THE NEWS TO SHAPE THE VIEW OF PUBLIC ACCORDING TO THEIR CHOICE. IT CANNOT BE DENIED THAT MANY CIRCUMSTANCE ARE BEING HAPPENED FOR WHICH AUTHORITY IS ANSWERABLE, IN THIS SITUATION PROSPECTIVE FACTS ARE SPREADED. HENCE, MEDIA ,UNDOUBTEDLY, HAS BEEN WORKING WITH UNTRUTH.

CONCERNING TOWARDS THE ROLE 0F NEWSPAPER, IT IS IRREFUTABLE PRINTING MEDIA PLAYS AN INDISPENSABLE ROLE EVERYWHERE. IN THIS CONTEMPORARY ERA MANY INDIVIDUALS ARE STILL USED TO READ NEWS THROUGH PAPER. MOSTLY MASSES RELY ON THIS SOURCE OF INFORMATION THEREFORE THIS IS THE DUTY OF JOURNALISM THAT THEIR WRITING SHOULD BE AUTHENTIC INCLUDED EDITORIAL SECTION BECAUSE THIS PART IS PRESENTED ACCORDING TO THEIR OPINION, BUT STILL NEEDS TO BE FACTUAL. EVENTUALLY, FOR READERS NEWSPAPER ARE SIGNIFICANT INFORMATIVE.

TO SUM UP, IT IS INDISPUTABLE THAT NEWS ARE REPORTED AND FRAMED NOT NEUTRAL AND NEWSPAPER HAVE LARGE VOLUME OF READERS WHO MAKE IT PARAMOUNT.