Juvenile delinquency has become a matter of concern because the offenses have been inclining committed by teenagers. One school of thought reckons that younger criminals, who act serious crimes, should be charged as a penalty which is lawful for adults. I completely agree with this given suggestion because this practice will not only control youth offenders but also a justice for victims. The facts of the thesis will be demonstrated in upcoming paragraphs.

Considering the aspects which are proving that youth offenders need to be treated as an adult because there is no denying many parts of the globe has been suffering from youth crime. It cannot be denied that many countries have lenient laws for teenage criminals as they generally send them to detention centres, thereby many of them continue with criminal acts. Ultimately, teenagers are taking advantage, but this is the need of the hour that a fear is mandatory in younstres’s mind which stops them to commit deliberately illegal acts. Therefore, if they know that their age factor is not eligible to prevent them from custody if they do any criminal activity then they will not attempt these kinds of tasks. Hence, this practice seems appropriate to maintain peace in societies.

Moretellingly, it is irrefutable that the constitution of each country was made to save human rights and in other words it is commonly said that this is the art of justice. Therefore, teenagers, who did something unlawful with someone, often take the benefits on the behalf of their age. Unfortunately, this tendency works opposite instead of justice with victims which is the prominent part of democracy. For instance, many rapists, killers, gangsters have been taking the advantages of the weak points of the judiciary system as they send for rehabilitation rather than behind the bars, which is a must for them. Eventually, a distinction between offenders seems inappropriate when it is considered as justice.

To sum up, it is true that the crime rate among the juveniles has to be decreased by implementing the equal sentences which are made for adults because it will not only curb this hurdle but also the constitution will be strong in terms of lawfulness.