Many high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 per cent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women.

To what extent do you agree?

It is irrefutable that in numerous organisations, males have been dominating on head seats, but in enormous advanced countries female gender has more than half proportion in total staff. It is generally considered that gender diversity needs to be flourished by reserving the seats for females in corporations. I completely disagree with this given statement because this position of jobs should be determined on working skills rather than gender as well as this practice can introduce drawbacks for specific companies.

Considering the aspects which are proving that reserved vacancies for women in any organisation seem inappropriate because this practice is not fruitful in terms of recruitment. There is no denying that positioning in companies should be given to real deserving hard workers or applicants who have demanded working skills. It is obvious that a job should be never offered on the behalf of gender,Ultimately it will be harmful for the company. If quota is reserved than dafinately it is not sure that haighlly-skilled worker from same sex will be met or not. Consequently, perhaps such employees will not capable to make handsome output for firm. Hence, these negative aspects are being concerned with this suggestion.

Moretellingly, it is indisputable that if women are hired in big positions in the corporation sector on reservation , some negative consequences would occur. Working atmosphere may be disturbed as other colleagues would not only overlook but also ignore such workers. Consequently, harmony, which is essential for the workplace, cannot exist among the peers therefore out-turn will be decreased. It cannot be denied that team work is always considered as an indispensable factor, but this practice will spoil the chemistry between them. Definitely, by adopting this trend organisations will have a bad impact on their own productivity.

To sum up, fixed seats for females in employment designation is hazardous for, it is not the right way to hold any employee as well as such workers can face conflicts which are dangerous for the firm.