Nowadays, deciding where to live when they become adults is becoming a debatable topic among people all over the world. Many young people decide that it's worthy to leave their hometowns as soon as they turn eighteen. In contrast, some people prefer to stay in their hometowns and spend the rest of their life. This essay will discuss why people living in their hometown is important but why migrating to other towns is much more advantageous.

Some people wish to live in the same environment in which they grew up and want to live in it forever. People feel comfortable in doing their things and even trying new things as they have a huge knowledge of local practices and customs. Besides, a person can make strong relationships with the people in their society as they have been living over there since their childhood. For example, a survey made on the life expectancy of people claimed that people who remain to stay in their hometowns throughout their life have better chances of living more years.

On the other hand, people nowadays get easily bored to see or do the same things in their daily routine and believe that it is necessary to move out of their hometowns for improved living. First of all, they can enhance their adaptability nature as they have to go through various issues when they move out of their own city. And also get the ability to cope with challenging situations as they come across through people with different lifestyles.

To sum up, some people find that it is obvious to leave their hometowns for their best, whereas others who dislike this tend to live in their hometowns. This essay discussed why people living in their hometowns are worthy but why moving out of their towns is more efficient. In my opinion, it will make people's life much interesting and productive if they leave their hometowns and adapt to live in other towns rather than aiming to give the best by living in the same neighborhood.