In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this the case?

What can be done about tjis problem?

Currently, the number of people who suffering from starvation increases, although the plethora of measures are used. While this problem is caused by several factors, but possible solutions can be suggested to tackle the issue.

First of all, as the quantity of population is increasing day by day, many countries have a difficulty to give them enough food. Since their financial condition are not wealthy enough, thus, they fail to sustain their people with food. Secondly, many lands have been turned into large cities by devastating agricultural lands. As a result, farmers cannot grow any plants such as wheat and rice. Furthermore, the lack of water to irrigate lands also causes losing lands. Consequently, many people are hungry now.

Even though this is quite serious problem, it can be solved through some measures. Primarily, all nations should unify and they have to fight against this problem together. Governments in the world should pay attention to improve the quality of lands for agriculture instead of increasing cities. Greenhouses should be created to plant vegetables as well as fruits in the winter. Besides that countries have to notice to develop their agricultural industry, namely, they should offer their workers with necessary technologies in agriculture. In this case, we can solve the problem of starvation.

In conclusion, it would be more efficient to think about the core of the issue, because prevention is better than cure