In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this the case?

What can be done about this problem?

Agricultural techniques have been advanced over the past centuries. This brings us adequate nutrients and motivation to our lives. Although these advances, few people are still struggling with their diets. Lots of reasons like regions or wars could have been a significant repercussion on the problem. Thus, we have to concentrate on peace and safety to stop it.

Advances in agriculture have been a enormous impact on sufficient energy for us, however, some are dying due to a starvation. No crops are able to grow even agricultural techniques have evolved. Like Africa, where no much water, too high in temperature, have not had any opportunities to devote developments. For instance, counties near the equator, except Africa, have reputation for great crop producing countries, especially countries in Asia. They have perfect land for crop even with burning temperature; Where the difference comes from is a region. Regional advantages, rainy during summer, take their people to adequate nutrients.

Secondly, wars and violence lead people a poverty and/or starvation. Nobody is able to wait for the crops with caring and love to harvest them during violence. Imagine from news that correspondents convey how situation goes terrible especially in Middle East, Africa, Mexico etc. Another example that when I asked to grandmother in regard to Korean war, 1950-1953, she hardly replied many died by starvation, lost family and even crimes went very high in percentage. We do have to stop the tragedies for everyone’s happiness.

In conclusion, not all the people have been experiencing agricultural advances due to regional and unpeaceful behaiviors. Therefore, well-developed countries need to focus on the globe for peaceful world, so that all nations thrive for their people.