These days , it is believed that communicate communication by speaking is more important than communicate by writing letters or messages . Although , this idea is reasonable to some extent , i would argue that people should use using written communication .

On the one hand , I ami am convinced that communication/ conversation/ interaction communicate by writing sending/ receiving letters or messages mails has some advantages . Firstly ,the content of the conversation can be saved/ store/ collect/ maintain easily by people . In my opinion , the letter or message which is written on paper or smartphones may be saved This has existed for a long time . Accordingly , people could to review their memory every time when they want ư . Secondly , people would not take much/ plenty of/many time to meet directly with each other . To be honest/ Honestly honestly , Ggoing out to the coffee shop where people meet hang out with their friends could take many hours . Therefore ,which makes the majority of people don not want to meet friends because they are so tired after a busy day .

On the other hand , it is understandable why most people choose to keep in touch by speaking . On top of that , i believed that meeting physical interaction inat the real life coffee shop where people could talk directly with each other is very enjoyable happy . The conversation gathering is more interesting/ fantastic/ fascinating because people have more opportunitiesy to show their emotions . Furthermore , people would avoid eye diseases disease about eyes which is caused by smartphones and . Cellphones are abusing the Internet ed could also cause many consequences such as d . For examplexamples : Low vision or blindness . In addition to , reducing time on smartphones could help users avoid phones addiction .

In conclusion , there may be some reasons to support people keeping in touch by calls or meetings, I i strongly believe that this policy is not without drawsbacks and thus should not be implemented by the state.