Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world .what are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress and how can we reduce?

It is no doubt today is very common thing in human being life through there are many plethora problem in any nations around the world.There are manifold reasons behind for this.This essay would throw some light an all aspects to see things in the right perspective.

The seeds to the issue and multiheheadThere most predominant some dweller believe that in few days adolescent have doing lots of work in whole life.Hence,they have hectic schedule in their work place. After that,nowadays it is very tough competition one to other youngster.For instance,study,sports,

industry line and so on.

Nevertheless,there are no denying that fact the,some older consider that a couple of week children could not like interact of society.

Otherwise,Kids always like alone himself as well as they can not like communication to everybody.Moreover, they always time available on website.For example,

Facebook,Whatsapp,

Snapchat,Twitter and YouTube extra.Last but not the least,youth should not discuss problem for their family.In fact,they facing many problem that why teenager always tense in our life as far as there are causing plenty disease but also anxiety,cardanic,blood pressure and depression so on.

All said and done,I reckon on one hand it is true that everyone have busy lifestyle than they could not involve any activities.On other hand,pupils can not discuss problem with parents.In my point of view,juvenile must need talk with ihsue for their parents .Thus,they might decline their stress.