"Students learn far more with their teachers than other sources (internet or television), To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

There are some assumptions argue that students intend to open their horizons by the innovation of internet or television compared to teachers in classroom. This essay agrees with that suggestion solely because knowledge will be recorded daily by technology and has the easily accessible ability, whereas teachers could only be met during classes at school. This essay will first discuss about the opened-source of information help students study flexibly outside books, and then talk about its function as a handy tool of gathering knowledge.

Internet is widely considered as an informative opened-source of knowledge by most of students. Job market these days involving strict requirements needed to obtain to get a well-paid job. Teachers or lecturers in schools or universities, however, are unable to acknowledge all necessary skills needed for a real-experienced job. Therefore, students have their intentions of learning free online courses to obtain more knowledge. It is surveyed by 83% of employers in Britain show their satisfactions of hiring graduated students who achieve time management skill. And 78% of them learned by themselves from reliable websites such as TedTalks, Edx, Coursara and so on.

It is also demonstrated as a useful knowledge-gained tool compared to traditional methods from teachers. Due to intensive working or studying, people are bustling to go to any classrooms, therefore they have a tendency of attending online course at home to gain further knowledge. The vast majority of knowledge has been gathered on the Internet daily, so all ones have to do is clicking mouse and explore any knowledge of the world. 76% of Vietnamese students has reported recently to experience new important skills with flexible free courses opened weekly that they had not been taught at schools but are essentially important to secure future jobs like time management, personal money management, programming python, economics and so on.

In conclusion, this essay supports the idea of the superior function of gaining knowledge from other sources like internet or television compared to that of teachers due to its wide range of information and flexibility.