In present scenario, more and more people are rely on internet for acquiring knowledge whereas, traditional libraries has its own important. I partially agree with this statement that people fetch more information through online.

First of all, internet provide unlimited and up to date information. In addition to this, students get enough knowledge whether it is related to the sport's, business or their academic subjects just by clicking the button of their mobile phone or computer. For example a recent survey showed that 80% pupils spend most time on internet for their education rather than goes to library. Another reason why, children prefer to study on virtual library is that it provide 24 hour service. A student get benefit at any place or any time with some extra feaurtes like audio or visual features. Moreover, with the help of online information the schlor utilize their precious time as well. Because, they can fetch knowledge while sitting at their home instead of going to the library. So that's why they prefer to study online.

On the other hand, libraries has its own value. If children need tranquil and scholorly ambience to concentrate more on their studies, then the libraries are the best option. Because, library provide a serene environment for toddlers one can easily concentrate on their studies as well. For instance every school has its own library in worldwide so that children found serene atmosphere there so that they wel concentrate on their studies. Secondly, it provides a reliable source of knowledge. Because, all books available in traditional libraries has written by experienced person. In other words, it is a trustworthy source of information.

In conclusion, although, online information bring some benefits for pupils but libraries are still most reliable source of information.