Success is only a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the current world, people are being ringed in a rat race where the connotation of life orbits around wealth and fame. What remains questionable is whether luck is fundamentally the determinant element of success. From my perspective, diligence and the urge for amelioration are substantially more decisive whilst luck must not be considered as the principal factor of the attainment.

Diligence and the yearn for improvement are more pivotal than luck. It is irrefutable that some people were born in affluent families and grew up inheriting quintessence and property without the need of being laborious. Counting on luck, some people stand a chance of becoming rich yet not always bound to be as jubilant as they seem.

In other words, it is such a paradox that some people are of the mindset which accomplishment counts on luck. There may have been an ample amount of people whose success relies upon the matter of luck, yet such fortune only comes conceding the actuality of them being sufficiently industrious. Granted that a person was born with innate talents and flourishing conditions, it would be nonsensical in terms of not knowing how to take advantage of them. Divergently, oneself should make good fortune find them by putting themselves under pressure and be filled with the aspiration to succeed. Will of steel and intense determination would have a person conquering the triumph and seizing for people’s attention. In contradiction, a procrastinative person with an overreliance on luck would let the key of success slip away. Life nowadays is more competitive with opportunities seeking for people with outstanding competence, therefore, only the ones who put effort and time in their work may succeed.

To draw a fair conclusion, success depends on various factors and luck is considered as a minor element. Hence, one should consecutively attempt for new ideas and trials as no such things go without a hitch. A firm mindset with the will of achieving higher goals is necessitated for the provision in the long run.