Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think is fully justified while others think it is not fair

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is fact that successful game players can get a high package of amount as compared to other valuable professions. Although it is fair strongly according some people, it does not justified by others people. However, I believe that other professional persons should necessary to get a great deal of money.

On the one hand, who are believe that sports persons can earn more paid than others fields persons because they represent to the country in an international competition. For this, they can work hard and follow proper diet for a year only for a competition. As they can win a gold medal and make a record in the globe. In short, they can get more money than others.

On the other hand, other important professionals also work hard, but still they cannot get high salary. They can spend more time than athletics for work and some stream people are doing dangerous work. For example, doctors take a risk to save people life and doing a treatment. So, it is not fair for other professionals.

Finally according to me, other professional should deserve high salary because they work not for their nations but also for all around the world. For instance, the scientist are innovate an idea can use everyone, but they cannot more famous or no more people are know about them. Hence, they should get high salary than sports players.

In conclusion, due to successful athletics get more paid than other essential professions. So, some people think that it is right while others are not agree with them. Though, I feel that other professions should earn high amount of salary.