Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is recommended that higher education institutes should take an admission on the same amount of both gender pupils in all programs. Although, I agree with this statement boys and girls students have equal rights to study in every subject, female students are improve their skills.

According to me, when male and female students who have studied at universities, institutes should select the similar number of both gender students. Because both sex students can equal abilities and give a chance to choose their desire course. As they would be connected with each others and give the respect, so they can learn human values and give respect to people in the glob. As a result, both sex students are without afraid working with male and female staff in the future. Also, it can be shared their skills with each other.

Moreover, It is beneficial for women students who have most intelligence and able to study on a different kind of subject. they can be rising their abilities on particular subject, and it would useful for the community and for themselves. Subsequently, women are more independent and achieve their goal whatever they want in their life. For example, a recent study found that girls students are increased at the university of London because the university accepted both gender students on the same proportion in every program.

In conclusion, it is suggested that universities should give similar chance to men and women students about study in several curriculum; however, I believed that both sex students has equal authorities to study and women would get experience and increased their knowledge.