In recent times, the way of interaction among the folks has changed substantially. The essay will be discussing upon the affects that these changes had on the relationships of people.

To begin with, the advancement of technology has brought in a number of new ways of communication between people living in either far or nearby areas. Earlier people were only dependent on letters for communication or interacting with each other. But now, as technology has developed by times far than it used to be and also with the introduction of new social sites like Facebook, WhatsApp, Instagram, etc. people can easily interact with their loved ones residing at thousands of kilometer away from them.

Secondly, the way of communication among people hams also changed in the aspect that people now can socialize more easily than earlier. People earlier found it a lot more difficult to follow their role models or heroes but now it has got a lot easier as using social media sites they remain in touch with their inspirations. Also with the development of technology the social leaders or politicians can easily spread their word using these new sites. For instance, if a law was made in a nation, then earlier half of the citizens did not even got any idea about it but now the moment any new rule or law is added to a country’s constitution each and every citizen get to know about it, thanks to the new communication technologies.

Overall, in my opinion, it is a completely positive development which has made interaction among the people very easier and simpler as well. It has also made it easier for people to stay up to date about the things happening around them.