Team or group activities can teach more important skills for life than those done alone. To what extend, do you agree or disagree with this statements ?

Some people argue that teamwork or distinct group activities can provide people with more essential abilities than those done independently. To a certain extent, I disagree with this view, while I also believe that there are some arguments to agree with it.

On the one hand, the opinion seems to be unreasonable due to obtaining valuable skills and experience for individuals. In evidence, Self-study would force people not only more independent in thinking to get the decision and working in a complex environment but also learn how to solve the problems by themselves without helping of other people. Thus, people would be able in order to adapt better in modern life as well as change quickly in recent decades.

In spite of the arguments above, I also argue against this tendency owing to two main reasons. To commence with the significant popularity of the teamwork in contemporary society. Take my country as an example, where universities wholly offer group activities as an assignment for students to participate in. Moreover, several companies allow employees to work in team-based to carry out their projects superbly. As a result, the skills which acquire from group activities would make students to have well-prepared for the labor market in the future. Equally important is that group or team activities would provide a wide range of useful abilities. For illustrate, the student could learn about communities to not only enlarge relationships but also learn high qualities with good members. As a consequence, they have a better social life. This helps them to avoid social isolation that becomes common in modern society.

In conclusion, although I recognize possible arguments to reject this view, there are also persuasive reasons to believe that this idea is reasonable