Television is a very powerful medium of influence over large populations .there are many positive aspects to television. For example, it is educational tool. However many people feel that it is doing irreparable harm.

Present argumentation to highlight your opinion on this matter.

Tremendous number of people in all over the world are influenced by the popularity of television. Having an educational purpose or simply just for fun, people are attracted by this socializing mean. However others believe that it has some irreversible damages on health.

It is a controversial issue these days that whether people should watch television or not.

In my perspective people obviously require to watch tv if they willing to be an up-to-date person. Therefore sitting on front of tv would be an inevitable matter for people. However the most strongest issue that should be concerned is, to what extent people should use it.

First of foremost its better to categorize the spectacular into some groups. Including: children,young adults and elder people.

As far as scientists declare, there is a distinct relationship between the hours that children watch tv and the level of concentration in them. Whereas at the age of 0-7 brain is progressing itself with the fastest speed and some connections between different parts of the two hemispheres are occurring, watching tv is highly warned.

The second group is the young-adults who are mature enough to be safe. They can benefit to promoting their knowledge, social skills, well-being, latest economical and political news.

Seniors and disordered people are another group which take advantages by watching tv and being informed how to deter the state of being vulnerable by learning about self-care and eradicating hopelessness and loneliness.

In conclusion, thee question of watching tv or not it is completely dependant on the age and social state of people, considering be aware of not being over-use to avoid some physical problems like eye-irritation and mental disorders like getting impatient.