The tendency of human being to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion in cloths and other consumer goods. do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, copious variety of contexts are available in the market as compared to few decades ago owing to flexibility in business. Some people says that use of goods among the society is similar because of the masses who copy one to another.However, I think the sameness of products in people is not due to copying other people, but factors, such as current trend, brand, quality and so on also played a crucial role while choice of particular item.This essay tends to analyze the view before reasons conclusion drawn.

To begin with, public has started to buying common products because of reliance on the brand of the item.

The users of the company has believed, the goods are well in quality, durability and performance. For example, the most users of the i-phone are satisfied with the services and function that offers because of that people are more insisting to buy that product rather then copying other people. Thus it is crystal clear that the performance of the products much more depend on area of choice.

In addition to this, the cloths choose by the people are same due to plenty reasons, such as weather condition, unique market item, traditional issue and so on. With regards to winter and the masses who live in cold zone, people are wearing cloths that provide them to feel warm environmental condition. Therefore, it would not be the case of following other people but the environment situation make them in compulsion to wear similar cloths.

To sum up, I reiterate my opinion, the similarity in product that people use owing to quality and performance, not because of copying other natives.